Skip to content

The Art of Tailgating

September 7, 2010

 The time has come. The leaves are changing, the weather is cooling and football season is finally upon us. My autumn schedule is literally planned around my boyfriend’s alma maters home games.

I won’t lie and tell you I understand football perfectly, or that I really know much more than that they run back and forth across a big field and tackle the guy with the ball. But I do understand tailgating. And for that, I am truly psyched.

Stay tuned for lots of tailgating ideas this week.

For starters, here’s my dream cooler: For smaller tailgate experiences, this is one of the coolest coolers I’ve seen. It’s complete with a cooler, grill, and utensils so all you have to remember is the beer and the food.

 

Vulcan Tailgate Grill and Cooler

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 1, 2010 11:46 pm

    So very happy that you love our cooler! You certainly have loads of tailgating tips, will be sure to mention you in my tweets next week. Happy tailgating this weekend!

Leave a Reply

